Multifaceted Applications

The range of TP application has been expanding in the wake of the ongoing development of TP technology. In fact, more and more electronic products are equipped with touch panels to bring a brand new user experience to consumers. Apart from such consumer electronics as mobile phones and tablet PCs, we have initiated cooperation with partners in other fields to develop TP modules for digital cameras, automotive monitors, notebook PCs, ultrabook PCs, AIO PCs, and large-size business platforms.

We also provide corresponding TP solutions for other product domains, such as gambling systems, industrial control systems, medical products, handheld game consoles, and touch remote controls. In addition, our TP products (including monitors and computers) are extensively used in industry businesses, such as retailing (cash registers and self-checkout systems), service (hotels and VIP rooms), banking (ATMs and customer service systems), airport service (boarding systems and directory systems), game consoles, display systems, and auto industries.

We also provide corresponding TP solutions for other product domains, such as gambling systems, industrial control systems, medical products, handheld game consoles, and touch remote controls. In addition, our TP products (including monitors and computers) are extensively used in industry businesses, such as retailing (cash registers and self-checkout systems), service (hotels and VIP rooms), banking (ATMs and customer service systems), airport service (boarding systems and directory systems), game consoles, display systems, and auto industries.

  • Automotive monitors

    Touch panels make automotive monitors easier to operate, and larger-size touch panels bring consumers the perfect user experience. With automotive monitor TP modules conforming to the testing standards of rough environments, we are the best partner of automakers.

  • Notebook PCs

    By combining touch panels with various exclusively designed mechanisms, notebook PCs can incorporate more new applications. Our optimally designed TP solutions provide notebook makers with touch panels ranging from 7 to 15.6 inches.

  • AIO PCs

    AIOs with touch panels revolutionize the mouse and keyboard dependency of PCs and make PC operation more convenient. We have professional TP solutions to fulfill the TP requirements of AIOs and software.

  • Large-sized Business Platforms

    TP technology effectively enhances the interactivity and practicality of outdoor commercials and display panels for public areas. Our TP solutions tailored for medium & large-sized panels can fulfill the large-sized screen demand of customers.

多元化應用

宸鴻在原有的行動電話(Mobile Phone)、平板電腦(Tablet PC)等消費性產品應用領域的基礎上,近年來更積極和多個應用領域的夥伴合作,開發出數位相機、車載設備( Automotive Monitor)、筆記型電腦(Notebook)、超薄筆記型電腦(Ultrabook)、一體成型電腦(All-in-One)以及大尺寸商用平台等多元化應用領域的觸控模組。

在其他產品領域,如博弈系統、工業控制系統、醫療產品、攜帶型遊樂器、觸控式遙控器等,宸鴻也都有相應的觸控方案。除此之外,宸鴻全系列觸控產品(含螢幕及電腦)被廣泛使用在包括零售業(收銀台、自動結帳系統等)、服務業(飯店業、貴賓室等)、銀行業(提款機、客戶服務系統等)、機場服務(登機系統、導覧系統等)、遊戲機、展示系統、汽車業等。

  • 車載設備

    具備觸控功能的車載設備,讓使用者操作更加簡單;並藉由搭載更大的觸控螢幕,帶給使用者絕佳的用戶體驗。宸鴻開發的車載觸控模組,符合車載產品嚴酷的環境測試標準,是客戶極佳的合作夥伴。

  • 筆記型電腦

    具備觸控功能的筆記型電腦,配合各種獨特設計的機構,將衍生出許多新的產品使用形態。宸鴻具備為筆記型電腦優化設計的觸控方案,提供客戶從7吋到15.6吋的多種螢幕尺寸選擇。

  • 一體成型電腦

    具備觸控功能的一體成型電腦擺脫對滑鼠與鍵盤的依賴,更具操作便利性。宸鴻擁有專業的觸控技術方案來滿足All-in-One與其軟體對於觸控的需求。

  • 大尺寸商用平台

    戶外廣告電視、公共場所的顯示螢幕等,因為觸控技術的應用而有效加強了互動性和實用性。宸鴻具備專門應用於中大尺寸螢幕的觸控技術方案,滿足客戶對各種尺寸觸控的需求。